Latest Products http://www.jptechnologies.in Latest Products Wed, 17 Aug 2022 19:50:36 +0530 en-us http://www.jptechnologies.in Biometric Fingerprint Attendance Machine http://www.jptechnologies.in/biometric-fingerprint-attendance-machine.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/biometric-fingerprint-attendance-machine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The top-notch Biometric Fingerprint Attendance Machine we offer is fabricated in our fully equipped production facility under the strict supervision of quality auditors. The machine is highly accurate and appreciated for its efficient performance. Telecom Cable http://www.jptechnologies.in/telecom-cable.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/telecom-cable.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a qualitative range of Telecom Cable to customers throughout the country. We are committed to delivering the best to our buyers. Hence, we keep a check on the quality during various stages of production. Mobile Signal Booster http://www.jptechnologies.in/mobile-signal-booster.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/mobile-signal-booster.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Phone Jammer http://www.jptechnologies.in/mobile-phone-jammer.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/mobile-phone-jammer.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Antenna http://www.jptechnologies.in/antenna.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/antenna.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 900-1800Mhz Mobile Signal Booster http://www.jptechnologies.in/900-1800mhz-mobile-signal-booster.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/900-1800mhz-mobile-signal-booster.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing forth 900-1800Mhz Mobile Signal Booster, we are proud Manufacturer & Supplier to announce another product on our long list of success. Nothing short of utmost quality is provided by us. For maintaining our high standards, we only make use of top notch raw material. 900-2100MHz Mobile Signal Booster http://www.jptechnologies.in/900-2100mhz-mobile-signal-booster.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/900-2100mhz-mobile-signal-booster.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated towards achieving our aim of completely satisfying our customers, we, as a Manufacturer & Supplier, are engaged in delivering 900-2100MHz Mobile Signal Booster. 2100MHz Mobile Signal Booster http://www.jptechnologies.in/2100mhz-mobile-signal-booster.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/2100mhz-mobile-signal-booster.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We present 2100MHz Mobile Signal Booster to our esteemed customers. A wide variety of our product is available. Our product is set apart due to its features like high performance and easy operation. On customers’ request, we make it available their doorstep. 4G GSM Mobile Signal Booster http://www.jptechnologies.in/4g-gsm-mobile-signal-booster.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/4g-gsm-mobile-signal-booster.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As an illustrious figure in the industry, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation. Acclaimed for being high in performance and durable, our 4G GSM Mobile Signal Booster is quite popular among the customers. 800 MHzMobile Signal Booster http://www.jptechnologies.in/800-mhzmobile-signal-booster.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/800-mhzmobile-signal-booster.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Making every effort towards meeting customers’ demands to perfection, we present supreme quality in 800 MHzMobile Signal Booster to our prized customers. We process the offered product under strict supervision of a team of skilled experts. It is suitable for CDMA network. Patch Panel Antenna http://www.jptechnologies.in/patch-panel-antenna.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/patch-panel-antenna.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hoping to achieve 100% customer satisfaction, we as a well admired figure in the industry, put a great effort in delivering excellence. Patch Panel Antenna is available in a wide range of designs. Our quality is never compromised as it is designed under the stern supervision of competent professionals. Its excellent performance and efficient design make it an attractive alternative. Get your hands on the impeccable quality for minimal rates.   Patch Pannel Antenna (9 dbi and 12 dbi) Yagi Antenna http://www.jptechnologies.in/yagi-antenna.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/yagi-antenna.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We, as an eminent enterprise in the industry, present Yagi Antenna. We make it under meticulous supervision of industrial experts as we are firm to deliver absolute quality on a constant basis. It helps to match our quality with the norms and grades of quality prescribed by the industry. Hence, we provide nothing else but assured quality. Get the unsurpassed quality on offer delivered at your doorstep. Omni Directional Antenna http://www.jptechnologies.in/omni-directional-antenna.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/omni-directional-antenna.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 With the years of experience, we have mastered the art of providing Omni Directional Antenna to the customers. Our offered range is accessible in diverse qualities in order to meet the changing demands of the customers. Understanding the requirements of customers, we are engaged in offering the best quality. We source the raw material from the most consistent vendors of the industry to process this by making use of top grade raw material.   OMNI Antenna (5 dbi and 7 dbi) Pocket Mobile Phone Jammer http://www.jptechnologies.in/pocket-mobile-phone-jammer.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/pocket-mobile-phone-jammer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Putting forward another quality product in the form of Pocket Mobile Phone Jammer, we feel immense pride. Its designing is done with the help of latest technology and top notch raw materials. 4 Band Mobile Phone Jammer http://www.jptechnologies.in/4-band-mobile-phone-jammer.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/4-band-mobile-phone-jammer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With a firm dedication towards fulfillment of customers’ needs, we have joined the higher echelons of the industry. The 4 Band Mobile Phone Jammer on offer is acknowledged among customers owing to its light weight and portability. 5 Band Jammer http://www.jptechnologies.in/5-band-jammer.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/5-band-jammer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having collected positive reviews from all quarters, we rank among the top names in the industry. 5 Band Jammer on offer is available in a wide array. Its manufacturing is done making use of high tech equipment and latest technology. 6 Band Jammer http://www.jptechnologies.in/6-band-jammer.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/6-band-jammer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, being an eminent name in the industry, offer 6 Band Jammer. The product on offer is widely appreciated by our customers. We ensure to deliver within the specified time frame. Compact design, operational fluency and low maintenance are the striking features of this product. Jio Mobile Signal Boosters http://www.jptechnologies.in/jio-mobile-signal-boosters.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/jio-mobile-signal-boosters.htm Mobile Signal Booster Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Camera http://www.jptechnologies.in/cctv-camera.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/cctv-camera.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are wholseller, manufacter and dealer in CCTV and all electronics security solution. We provide also installation. Electrical Security Lock http://www.jptechnologies.in/electrical-security-lock.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/electrical-security-lock.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Card Reader Lock System http://www.jptechnologies.in/card-reader-lock-system.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/card-reader-lock-system.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LMR 300 Cable http://www.jptechnologies.in/lmr-300-cable.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/lmr-300-cable.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LPDA Antenna http://www.jptechnologies.in/lpda-antenna.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/lpda-antenna.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LPDA Antenna (12 dbi) N Male Connector http://www.jptechnologies.in/n-male-connector.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/n-male-connector.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 N Female Connector http://www.jptechnologies.in/n-female-connector.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/n-female-connector.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Four Way Mobile Signal Booster http://www.jptechnologies.in/four-way-mobile-signal-booster.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/four-way-mobile-signal-booster.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Four Way splitter using Mobile Network Booster and Antenna 4g Mobile Network Booster http://www.jptechnologies.in/4g-mobile-network-booster.htm http://www.jptechnologies.in/4g-mobile-network-booster.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Call centre booster and DSTL Booster